Members

 

University of Bradford
Kirsty Carver k.carver@Bradford.ac.uk

University of Huddersfield
Follow the Library @hudlib on Twitter

University of Hull
Mike Ewen michael.ewen@hull.ac.uk
Follow the Library @hulluni_library on Twitter

University of Leeds
Kasia Drozdziak k.a.drozdziak@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Morton j.morton@leeds.ac.uk
Rachel Myers r.a.myers@leeds.ac.uk

Leeds Beckett University
Lisa Bastiani and Lindsay Joyce bastiani.joyce@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

S.C.Cohen@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Sheffield Hallam University
Paul Conway p.w.conway@shu.ac.uk

University of York
Follow the Libary @UoYLibrary on Twitter
Tony Wilson tony.wilson@York.ac.uk and Jo Reid jo.reid@york.ac.uk

York St John University
Jane Munks j.munks@yorksj.ac.uk

 

Google Maps
WikipediA
Twitter