Members

 

Leeds Arts University

Kirsty Carver kirsty.carver@leeds-art.ac.uk

Leeds Beckett University

Lisa Bastiani         bastiani.joyce@leedsbeckett.ac.uk
Lindsay Joyce

Sheffield Hallam University

Paul Conway p.w.conway@shu.ac.uk

University of Bradford

Maria Introwicz  m.introwicz@bradford.ac.uk

University of Huddersfield

Alison Sharman  A.Sharman@hud.ac.uk
Follow the Library @hudlib on Twitter

University of Hull

Mike Ewen michael.ewen@hull.ac.uk
Follow the Library @hulluni_library on Twitter

University of Leeds

Kasia Drozdziak k.a.drozdziak@leeds.ac.uk
Janet Morton j.morton@leeds.ac.uk
Rachel Myers r.a.myers@leeds.ac.uk

University of Sheffield

Ange Greenwood a.r.greenwood@sheffield.ac.uk

 

University of York

Follow the Libary @UoYLibrary on Twitter
Tony Wilson tony.wilson@York.ac.uk and Jo Reid jo.reid@york.ac.uk

York St John University

Jane Munks j.munks@yorksj.ac.uk

 

Google Maps
WikipediA
Twitter
Advertisements